May 23, 2017

Key Speakers

Bishop Ivan Abrahams (South Africa)

New General Secretary of the

World Methodist Council




Bishop Paulo Lockmann (Brazil)

New President of the

World Methodist Council




Dr. Charles van Engen

World Renowned Missiologist & Professor of Theology

Fuller Theological Seminary




Archbishop Elias Chacour

Archbishop of Akko, Haifa, Nazareth, All Galilee

of the Melkite Greek Catholic Church




Rev. Grace Imathiu (Kenya)

World Renowned Bible Study Teacher





Rev. Janet Lewis

Missionary Liason

Israel & Palestine




Dr. Willis Britt

Academic Dean of the

Jerusalem Center for Biblical Studies




Dr. Arun Jones

Professor of World Evangelism

Candler School of Theology at Emory University




Dr. Alex Awad (Bethlehem)

Missionary, Board of Global Ministries,

United Methodist Church

serving in Israel / Palestine



Dr. H. Eddie Fox

Director of World Evangelism

World Methodist Council




Bishop Robert Fannin

Former Chairperson

World Methodist Evangelism Committee



& MORE!!